Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Keisu Seppo seppo.keisu@gmail.com 0400 664 677
Johtokunnan jäsen Haikonen Teemu haikonen@outlook.com 040 506 2789
Johtokunnan jäsen Ilola Pauliina hypsp11@gmail.com 0407126535
Johtokunnan jäsen Paajanen Heidi hypsp05jojo@gmail.com 041 506 4989
Johtokunnan jäsen Pölönen-Elokorpi Mika mika.polonen.elokorpi@gmail.com 040 550 6589
Johtokunnan jäsen Rosendahl Krista hypst1011jojo@gmail.com 040 1830595
Toiminnanjohtaja Bruun Janne janne.bruun@hyps.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Lehtihalmes Timo timo.lehtihalmes@hyps.fi 0408440618
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Komokallio Johannes johannes.komokallio@hyps.fi
Valmentaja Heinonen Katri katri.m.heinonen@gmail.com 0400824586
Valmentaja Heinonen Ville ville.o.heinonen@gmail.com 0503647795
Hyvinkään Palloseura ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat