Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Keisu Seppo seppo.keisu@gmail.com 0400 664 677
Varapuheenjohtaja Virtanen Pekka pekka.virtanen@pevitext.fi 0400 966 095
Sihteeri Salmi Hannu hannu.salmi@pp.inet.fi 040 500 3162
Johtokunnan jäsen Haikonen Teemu haikonen@outlook.com 040 506 2789
Johtokunnan jäsen Honkakangas Matti matti.honkakangas@pp.inet.fi 0400 507 546
Johtokunnan jäsen Kallio Heidi hypsp05jojo@gmail.com 041 506 4989
Johtokunnan jäsen, Vastuuvalmentaja Pölönen-Elokorpi Mika mika.polonen.elokorpi@gmail.com 040 550 6589
Johtokunnan jäsen Rosendahl Krista hypst1011jojo@gmail.com 040 1830595
Toiminnanjohtaja Harainen Petri petri.harainen@hyps.fi 040 485 5622
Valmennuspäällikkö Lehtihalmes Timo timo.lehtihalmes@hyps.fi 0408440618
Hyvinkään Palloseura ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat