Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Lehtihalmes Timo timo.lehtihalmes@hyps.fi 0408440618
Joukkueenjohtaja Pellinen Outi p10.hyps@outlook.com 0405907934
Vastuuvalmentaja Tolvanen Kimmo kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi +358408326903
Valmentaja Elonen Markus markus.elonen@gmail.com +358505569516
Valmentaja Harju Heikki h.harju@gmail.com 0465332320
Valmentaja Joronen Toni toni.joronen@gmail.com 0505603464
Valmentaja Kivistö Jarno kivisto.jarno@gmail.com 0400742048
Valmentaja Oksanen Jesse jesseoksanen@gmail.com 0405684655
Valmentaja Pellinen Pekka ppelline@gmail.com 0404834849
Valmentaja Ramsay Kati kati.ramsay@icloud.com 0503416634
Valmentaja Uusitalo Mika uusitalo.mika@gmail.com 0458799711
Rahastonhoitaja Autero Tiina p10.hyps@outlook.com +358405306179
Pojat 10
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat