Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Sihteeri Pellinen Outi outi.k.pellinen@gmail.com 0405907934
Joukkueenjohtaja Huuskonen Henriikka p10.hyps@outlook.com +358408289879
Vastuuvalmentaja Takala Markku markku.takala@hyps.fi 040 504 5523
Valmentaja Elonen Markus markus.elonen@gmail.com +358505569516
Valmentaja Honkaniemi Teemu teemu.honkaniemi@hotmail.com +358407773926
Valmentaja Tolvanen Kimmo kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi +358408326903
Maalivahtivalmentaja Pekkarinen Mikaela mikaela.pekkarinen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Elokorpi Miia elokorpi.miia@gmail.com
Pojat 10
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat