Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Keisu Seppo seppo.keisu@gmail.com 0400 664 677
Sihteeri Salmi Hannu hannu.salmi@pp.inet.fi 040 500 3162
Hallituksen jäsen Haikonen Teemu haikonen@outlook.com 040 506 2789
Hallituksen jäsen Honkakangas Matti matti.honkakangas@pp.inet.fi 0400 507 546
Hallituksen jäsen Saarela Marko marko.saarela@mercuri.fi 040 543 6622
Toiminnanjohtaja Harainen Petri petri.harainen@hyps.fi 040 485 5622
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Lehtihalmes Timo timo.hyps@gmail.com 045 219 5490
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö, Maalivahtivalmentaja, Fortum Tutor Pölönen-Elokorpi Mika mika.polonen.elokorpi@gmail.com 040 550 6589
Junioripäällikkö Takala Markku markku.takala@hyps.fi 040 504 5523
Tiedotusvastaava Virtanen Pekka pekka.virtanen@pevitext.fi 0400 966 095
Hyvinkään Palloseura ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat