Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Pojat 03 Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Pekka @: pekka.virtanen@pevitext.fi
tel:0400 966 095
Tytöt 04/05 Joukkueenjohtaja Jakonen Tommi @: tommi.jakonen@jomine.fi
tel:0452029216
Pojat 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rajamäki Kari @: kari.rajamaki@pp5.inet.fi
tel:0400567949
Tytöt 06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Keränen Sari @: sade.keranen@gmail.com
tel:0408669217
Pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Heidi @: paajanen.heidi@gmail.com
tel:041 506 4989
Tytöt 08/09 Joukkueenjohtaja Huhta Jaakko @: jaakko.huhta@gmail.com
tel:0400292257
Pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Laukkanen Mika @: hypsp06@hotmail.com
tel:040 502 3084
Pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Tomi @: hypsp06@hotmail.com
tel:0407157046
Pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Paajanen Teppo @: t.j.paajanen@gmail.com
tel:0408315510
Pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Suorajärvi Jari @: hypsp09@outlook.com
tel:0505344685
Pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Huuskonen Henriikka @: henriikka@live.fi
tel:+358408289879
Hyvinkään Palloseura ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat