Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Huhta Jaakko jaakko.huhta@gmail.com 0400292257
Vastuuvalmentaja Häkkinen Jouko jokkehakkinen@gmail.com 0405399537
Valmentaja Gustavsson Netta netta.gustavsson83@gmail.com 0505955823
Valmentaja Laakkonen Matti matti.laakkonen@gmail.com 0414374572
Valmentaja Mustonen Jussi jussi.mustonen@onninen.com 0458842388
Valmentaja Salmi Tomi tomi.salmi@elkristools.fi 0405671957
Huoltaja Mustonen Marika marikam908@gmail.com 0407077369
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtinen Pauliina pale.lehtinen@gmail.com 040 5650001
Tytöt 08/09
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat