Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Sihteeri Pellinen Outi outi.k.pellinen@gmail.com 0405907934
Joukkueenjohtaja Huuskonen Henriikka p10.hyps@outlook.com +358408289879
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtihalmes Timo timo.hyps@gmail.com 045 219 5490
Vastuuvalmentaja Takala Markku markku.takala@hyps.fi 040 504 5523
Valmentaja Elonen Markus markus.elonen@gmail.com +358505569516
Valmentaja Heinonen Iiro heinonen.iiro@gmail.com +358405388880
Valmentaja Mäkelä Kalle kalle.makela@hyvinkaanliikenne.fi +358407651950
Valmentaja Pekkarinen Mikaela mikaela.pekkarinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tolvanen Kimmo kimmo.tolvanen@foreverclub.fi +358408326903
Rahastonhoitaja Elokorpi Miia elokorpi.miia@gmail.com
Pojat 10
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat